Individuals

Individuals endorsing the idea of good global governance
all (email) addresses known to web manager.

Helmut Burkhardt Canada helmut.burkhardt@bell.net
Julia Morton-Marr Canada ihtec@3web.com
Adnan Zuberi Canada adnan.zuberi@utoronto.ca
Don Chisholm Canada donchism@kos.net
Tom Simunovic Canada TomSimunovic@hotmail.com
Eryl Court Canada ekort@sympatico.ca
Ruben Nelson Canada RubenNelson@shaw.ca
John Salvendy Canada jsalvendy@hotmail.com
Brydon Gombay  Canada brydongombay@gmail.com
Gwen Rapoport Canada
Walter Dorn Canada dorn@cfc.dnd.ca
Steve Kurtz USA kurtzs@ncf.ca
David Beverstein Canada airdry@gmail.com
Peter Venton Canada peter.venton@bell.net
Renate Burkhardt Canada
Derek Paul Canada derekleverpaul@gmail.com
H
einz Nitschke Canada  alohah@bell.net
Eva Kushner Canada eva.kushner@utoronto.ca
Karin Klinghammer Germany Karinklinghammer@gmx.de
Floyd Rudmin Norway 4peace@runbox.com
Janis Alton Canada janis.alton@sympatico.ca
Douglas Alton Canada  d_alton@hotmail.com
Jackie Robinson Canada jirobinson@rogers.com
Joseph de Rivera USA JDeRivera@clarku.edu
Rob Acheson Canada robach@rogers.com
Judy Deutsch Canada j.deutsch@utoronto.ca
Douglas Roche Canada
Andreas Kohl Canada
Charlotte Sheasby-Coleman CANADA  c.sheasby@hotmail.com
Peter Ulrich Kohl Canada labnine36@gmail.com
Bernhard Klinghammer Germany b.klinghammer@gmx.de 
Katherine Palmer Canada katpalmer2010@gmail.com
Eleonore Mayer Germany wa_mayer@gmx.de
Martin Neuland Canada martinneuland@rogers.com
Christian J. Klein Canada
Luis Gutierrez  USA
Johann Burkhardt Canada
Scotty Bruer USA indy46242@gmail.com Website: http://www.PeaceNow.com
Christopher Smith Canada
Marjorie Stewart Canada
Albert Stewart Canada
Dyane Brown Canada
Frank Lemke Germany
H. Peter Langille Canada hpl@globalcommonsecurity.org Website: globalcommonsecurity.org
Hermann Unger Germany
Horst Rieger Germany
Harry Ha Canada harryha@sympatico.ca
Anna USA fury_60@hotmail.com
Chandler Davis Canada  
Phyllis Creighton, Canada
Dagmar Wanke, Canada, dagmar8@shaw.ca ***Comment: Let’s use our intelligence to choose peace and cooperation and begin to create a world we want to live in. …. Let’s surprise ourselves with how quickly we can make this happen with the amazing creativity we are capable of!
John Bunzl, UK
David Swanson, USA
Alice Slater, USA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s